Dejure Defacto III

Good Morning Americans,

Another day of our hard work to reinstitute Democracy.

Post the blogging via Dejure Defacto II and subsequent protests, the Mexican/American Hispanic Latinos-Latinas (inclusive) are retaliating at each and every opportunity when and where I seek service.

Further, as we also observed Americans, a PCY Campus (@ Haven for Hope Homeless Shelter), a Security male Gutierrez harassing and bullying me about hiding a can opener and scissors when in fact I was looking for Zoe.

As we observed Americans when I arrived at the PCY Campus the can opener and scissors were confiscated by a Latina security on duty. I believed to have communicated my intentions to the Latina when I asked her to not throw away the items because I was returning immediately. The Latina security guard asked if I was returning right away and I stated yes.

Upon returning within not more than ten minutes, the Latina security guard was gone and a male security guard Gutierrez was on duty at the in-take. I asked Gutierrez for the items and Gutierrez told me that they would not be holding those again. I replied ok and also expressed is reason why I had returned to pick those up asap as promised to the Latina security guard.

As we are aware Americans, when I checked in earlier with the PCY security guard Latina on duty, Gutierrez was inside watching me and yet acted aloof and like a pig when I returned for the items. Having done just as I promised to the female Latina security guard.

I also went around the side of PCY to look for Zoe to take her with me to the Central Public LIbrary, when I looked up there was the Latino Officer Gutierrez standing over me and suspecting and accusing me of hiding the can opener and scissors for which I told the officer I was not but rather looking for Zoe. Gutierrez threatened of suspending me.

Gutierrez did not care to listen to what I was saying and did not believe me and asked to see what was in my green bag where I had earlier placed the items. I showed Gutierrez the bag that contained the can opener and scissors. For which Gutierrez stated to me I don’t believe you.

Americans, retaliation for protesting against the evil acts committed by Mexican/American Hispanic Latinos-Latinas (inclusive).

As we have observed Americans, other Mexican/American Hispanic Latinos-Latinas (inclusive) have been allowed to take in items which are dangerous and nothing said. However when a US citizen or a Mexican/American Hispanic Latinos-Latinas (inclusive) that does not fit the mysterious Mexican/American Hispanic Latinos-Latinas (inclusive) cookie cutter shows up with a can opener and scissors, we are harrassed hackled and bullied.

Had Gutierrez not been an arrogant pitbull, I could have also conveyed to the dummy that the scissors and the can opener were burrowed from the kitchen at PCY. The scissors to cut blue jeans into shorts and can opener to open can food for Zoe (tuna fish) since I cannot purchase can cat food at HEB.

Americans, the evil always suspecting me of doing something wrong. Much like the Ruiz latina and the Fox latina and many others at the shelter and in civil society who give us the “stare-down.” An evil.

As we have also observed Americans, the Picnic food mart – tendajo on commerce over by UTSA has denied me service. Previously I could purchase coffee with my food stamp card but no more. Ha.Ha. What about other questionable business that occurs? We do not report Mexican/American Hispanic Latinos-Latinas (inclusive) that carry fradulent social security numbers are protected by the very local state federal law enforcement who condemns us. Dejure Defacto.

It appears that the evil Mexican/American Hispanic Latinos-Latinas (inclusive) who gives alligence to the corrupted gringo does not like the negative exposure they are getting by their own actions. What about all the insults and stare downs and evil acts committed thus far? Dejure Defacto. I am only protesting what Americans are seeing.

The arrogance is at an all time high though I remind evil Mexican/American Hispanic Latinos-Latinas (inclusive)who gives alligence to the corrupted gringo that all Americans and NGOs and the World is watching always.

To all Mexican/American Hispanic Latinos-Latinas (inclusive) who have perpetuated de jure de facto discriminations against not only our Race but to all US citizens, may you rot in hell.

Rise up Americans. Save Democracy.

Love Zoe and Mia

About zoegenus

Revolutionary for democracy. Revolutionary for Humanitarian Rights. "Revolutions are the locomotives of history" (Karl Marx). Support the U.S. Constitution. Support the Bill of Rights. Stand by and support America. Create. Do not destroy. Fight and die for your County, the United States of America.
This entry was posted in Human Rights Violations. Bookmark the permalink.